Thursday Night Tennis

(Missing from the photo are Ben Ranken and Michael Tindley – Section 4)

Congratulations to all of our Thursday night teams – in particular, our section 4 team who won the Grand Final against South Gisborne 35-20.

Best player awards for our club:

  • Section 1 Peter Daly
  • Section 2 Andrew Warne
  • Section 4 Dan O’Maera
  • Section 5 Roger Barr

Fantastic effort everyone!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *