2021 AGM and President’s Report

Lancefield Tennis Club 2021 AGM

Our AGM was held on October 18th, with all committee members returning, and one new member Adrian O’Brien joining the team.

  • Club President – Kris Rielly;
  • Vice-President – Roger Barr;
  • Treasurer – Peter Liersch;
  • Secretary – Rhonda Franks;
  • General Committee – Kim Mouser,
  • General Committee – Susie Kosa,
  • General Committee – Helen Coughlan,
  • General Committee – Raelene Mottram and
  • General Committee – Adrian O’Brien.

Thank you to all of the committee members for volunteering their time to keep the club running.

Lancefield Tennis Website

Special mention of our Club Supporter, Anne Logan, who developed and maintains our website, making it easy to find all of the info you need in one place. Check out her fabulous work at  https://lancefieldtennisclub.org.au/

2021 President’s Report

The report from the President of the Club, Kris Reilly, has been published and can be found at https://lancefieldtennisclub.org.au/2021-presidents-report/

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *